UPSL Division I

Teams

NTX Legends FC
Central Conference - North - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/26/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    1 - 3
    Tulsa Athletic Project 2020
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 10/03/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    1 - 2
    Texas Spurs
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Thu 10/15/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    1 - 3
    Weatherford FC
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 10/23/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    1 - 1
    NTX Legends FC
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 11/01/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    2 - 4
    Real Irving C.D.
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/07/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    3 - 1
    NTX Legends FC
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/14/2020
    3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Tulsa Athletic Project 2020
    4 - 1
    NTX Legends FC
    Union Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Thu 11/19/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Texas Spurs
    1 - 4
    NTX Legends FC
    Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 12/06/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    3 - 6
    Foro 360 PRO
    Cox Soccer Field Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/12/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    2 - 0
    Lone Star Republic
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/19/2020
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Real Irving C.D.
    2 - 1
    NTX Legends FC
    Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 01/02/2021
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Weatherford FC
    0 - 2
    NTX Legends FC
    Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 01/09/2021
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    7 - 1
    FC Bagos
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 01/17/2021
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Foro 360 PRO
    v
    NTX Legends FC
    FORO Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Standings

    2020 Fall Season

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 13 13 0 0 56 6 50 39
    2 12 8 2 2 41 21 20 26
    3 13 6 3 4 30 26 4 21
    4 13 6 1 6 21 30 -9 19
    5 14 4 2 8 22 27 -5 14
    6 13 4 1 8 27 30 -3 13
    7 14 4 0 10 19 68 -49 12
    8 14 3 1 10 11 19 -8 10