UPSL Division I

Teams

Lone Star Republic
Central Conference - North - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/26/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Texas Spurs
    0 - 3
    Lone Star Republic
    Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 10/17/2020
    3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Tulsa Athletic
    1 - 0
    Lone Star Republic
    Union Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 10/23/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    1 - 1
    NTX Legends FC
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 10/30/2020
    TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    Weatherford FC
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/07/2020
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Foro Soccer Club
    v
    Lone Star Republic
    FORO Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 11/13/2020
    TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    Texas Spurs
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/21/2020
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Real Irving C.D.
    v
    Lone Star Republic
    Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 12/04/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    Tulsa Athletic
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/12/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    v
    Lone Star Republic
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/19/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Weatherford FC
    v
    Lone Star Republic
    Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 01/08/2021
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    Foro Soccer Club
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 01/16/2021
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    v
    Lone Star Republic
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 03/14/2021
    TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    Real Irving C.D.
    TBD Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 03/21/2021
    TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    FC Bagos
    TBD Central Conference - North - Division I
    Standings

    2020 Fall Season

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 4 4 0 0 10 1 9 12
    2 5 2 2 1 12 6 6 8
    3 5 2 2 1 9 7 2 8
    4 3 1 1 1 4 2 2 4
    5 2 1 1 0 7 6 1 4
    6 4 1 0 3 8 16 -8 3
    7 4 0 1 3 4 9 -5 1
    8 3 0 1 2 3 10 -7 1