UPSL Division I

Teams

I and I FC
Central Conference - North - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 04/10/2021
    11:00 am CT 2021 Spring Season
    I and I FC
    0 - 1
    Sporting NTX
    Carpenter Park Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 04/17/2021
    7:30 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
    Kernow Storm FC
    4 - 1
    I and I FC
    Midlothian Community Park Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 04/25/2021
    4:45 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
    Texas Spurs II
    v
    I and I FC
    Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 05/02/2021
    4:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
    Arlington FC
    v
    I and I FC
    Centennial High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 05/09/2021
    6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
    FC SHARP KEYS
    v
    I and I FC
    North Side High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 05/15/2021
    11:00 am CT 2021 Spring Season
    I and I FC
    v
    Somerset SC
    Carpenter Park Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 05/22/2021
    6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
    Bell County FC
    v
    I and I FC
    Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 05/28/2021
    7:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
    I and I FC
    v
    Sporting NTX
    Carpenter Park Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 06/05/2021
    11:00 am CT 2021 Spring Season
    I and I FC
    v
    Kernow Storm FC
    Carpenter Park Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 06/13/2021
    11:00 am CT 2021 Spring Season
    I and I FC
    v
    Texas Spurs II
    Carpenter Park Central Conference - North - Division I
    Standings

    2021 Spring Season

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 2 2 0 0 7 2 5 6
    2 2 2 0 0 4 2 2 6
    3 1 1 0 0 4 1 3 3
    4 2 1 0 1 6 5 1 3
    5 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 3
    6 2 0 0 2 1 4 -3 0
    7 2 0 0 2 1 5 -4 0
    8 2 0 0 2 3 8 -5 0