UPSL Division I

Teams

FC Bagos
Central Conference - North - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/26/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    0 - 6
    Weatherford FC
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 10/03/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    3 - 4
    Foro Soccer Club
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 10/17/2020
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    4 - 1
    Real Irving C.D.
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Fri 10/23/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Texas Spurs
    v
    FC Bagos
    Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 11/01/2020
    3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Tulsa Athletic Project 2020
    v
    FC Bagos
    Union Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/07/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    v
    NTX Legends FC
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 11/15/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Weatherford FC
    v
    FC Bagos
    Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/21/2020
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Foro Soccer Club
    v
    FC Bagos
    FORO Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/05/2020
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    Real Irving C.D.
    v
    FC Bagos
    Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/12/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    v
    Texas Spurs
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/19/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    v
    Tulsa Athletic Project 2020
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 01/09/2021
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    v
    FC Bagos
    Vela Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 01/16/2021
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    v
    Lone Star Republic
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 01/30/2021
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    v
    Somerset SC
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 01/30/2021
    4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
    FC Bagos
    v
    Somerset SC
    Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 03/21/2021
    TBD CT 2020 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    FC Bagos
    TBD Central Conference - North - Division I
    Standings

    2020 Fall Season

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 3 3 0 0 6 1 5 9
    2 4 2 1 1 9 3 6 7
    3 4 1 2 1 4 6 -2 5
    4 2 1 0 1 3 1 2 3
    5 1 1 0 0 4 3 1 3
    6 3 1 0 2 7 11 -4 3
    7 2 0 1 1 3 6 -3 1
    8 3 0 0 3 3 8 -5 0