UPSL Division I

Teams

Azteca FC
Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/12/2020
    6:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    2 - 0
    Toros FC
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Fri 09/18/2020
    8:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    5 - 2
    Club Union Jerez
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Sat 10/03/2020
    8:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    4 - 0
    Olimpia FC
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Fri 10/09/2020
    8:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    3 - 1
    Club El Azul
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Fri 10/16/2020
    6:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Indios Denver FC
    0 - 6
    Azteca FC
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Sat 10/24/2020
    6:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Logrones SC
    1 - 5
    Azteca FC
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Fri 10/30/2020
    6:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    4 - 1
    Toros FC
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Fri 11/06/2020
    6:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    5 - 1
    Club Union Jerez
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Sat 11/14/2020
    8:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    1 - 4
    Atlas FC
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Mon 11/16/2020
    6:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    3 - 3
    Olimpia FC
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Sat 11/21/2020
    8:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    1 - 0
    Club El Azul
    Thornton High School Stadium (Turf) Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Sun 01/03/2021
    TBD MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    1 - 0
    Atlas FC
    5211 McIntyre St. Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Sun 01/10/2021
    2:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Indios Denver FC
    0 - 0
    Azteca FC
    5211 McIntyre St. Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Fri 01/15/2021
    6:15 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Logrones SC
    0 - 8
    Azteca FC
    5211 McIntyre St. Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Sun 01/17/2021
    2:00 pm MT 2020 Fall Season
    Azteca FC
    4 - 2
    Club El Azul
    5211 McIntyre St. Western Conference - Colorado - Division I
    Standings

    2020 Fall Season

    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 15 13 1 1 35 16 19 40
    2 15 12 2 1 52 15 37 38
    3 15 6 3 6 37 31 6 21
    4 15 6 3 6 17 27 -10 21
    5 14 6 2 6 27 18 9 20
    6 14 2 3 9 19 32 -13 9
    7 14 2 3 9 17 46 -29 9
    8 14 1 3 10 15 34 -19 6