UPSL Division I

Teams

Rebels SC
Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 03/22/2020
    5:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    San Diego Internacional FC
    0 - 0
    Rebels SC
    Mission Bay High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sun 03/29/2020
    4:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    San Diego White Tigers FC
    0 - 0
    Rebels SC
    San Pasqual High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sun 04/05/2020
    6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Rebels SC
    0 - 0
    San Diego Premier Soccer Club
    Southwestern College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sun 04/12/2020
    6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Rebels SC
    v
    Escondido Mayas FC
    Southwestern College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sat 04/18/2020
    6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Rebels SC
    v
    Gremio FC SD
    Southwestern College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sat 04/25/2020
    6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Rebels SC
    v
    San Diego Internacional FC
    Southwestern College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sun 05/03/2020
    4:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    San Diego White Tigers FC
    v
    Rebels SC
    San Pasqual High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sat 05/09/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    San Diego Premier Soccer Club
    v
    Rebels SC
    Monte Vista High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sun 05/17/2020
    4:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Escondido Mayas FC
    v
    Rebels SC
    Orange Glen High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sat 05/30/2020
    6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Rebels SC
    v
    Gremio FC SD
    Southwestern College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sun 06/07/2020
    5:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Gremio FC SD
    v
    Rebels SC
    Monte Vista High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sun 06/14/2020
    4:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    San Diego White Tigers FC
    v
    Rebels SC
    San Pasqual High School Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Sat 06/20/2020
    6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Rebels SC
    v
    San Diego Internacional FC
    Southwestern College Western Conference - SoCal South - Division I
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0