UPSL Division I

Teams

Real San Jose
Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 03/07/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Real San Jose
    3 - 2
    Pajaro Valley United FC
    PAL Stadium Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sat 03/14/2020
    5:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    MCSC Jaguars
    0 - 0
    Real San Jose
    Alisal High School Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sun 03/22/2020
    7:30 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    San Leandro United FC
    0 - 0
    Real San Jose
    Burrell Field Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sat 03/28/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Real San Jose
    0 - 0
    JASA RWC
    PAL Stadium Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sat 04/18/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    NorCal United FC
    v
    Real San Jose
    Armijo High School Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
    Sat 04/25/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Real San Jose
    v
    Elk Grove Blues
    PAL Stadium Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sun 05/03/2020
    5:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Davis Legacy
    v
    Real San Jose
    Davis Legacy Soccer Complex Stadium Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
    Sat 05/09/2020
    12:00 am PT 2020 Spring Season
    Pajaro Valley United FC
    v
    Real San Jose
    Watsonville High School Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sat 05/16/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Real San Jose
    v
    MCSC Jaguars
    PAL Stadium Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sat 05/30/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Real San Jose
    v
    San Leandro United FC
    PAL Stadium Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sat 06/06/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    JASA RWC
    v
    Real San Jose
    Red Morton Community Park Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Sat 06/13/2020
    7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
    Real San Jose
    v
    Modesto City Football Club
    PAL Stadium Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 1 1 0 0 4 0 4 3
    2 1 1 0 0 5 2 3 3
    3 1 1 0 0 3 2 1 3
    4 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 0
    5 1 0 0 1 0 4 -4 0