UPSL Division I

Teams

Miami Sun FC
Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 03/07/2020
    5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
    Florida Soccer Soldiers
    3 - 1
    Miami Sun FC
    Cardinal Gibbons High School Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 03/14/2020
    6:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Sun FC
    0 - 0
    Miami Beach CF
    Doral Meadow Park Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 03/21/2020
    4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
    Adrestia FC
    0 - 0
    Miami Sun FC
    Little Haiti Soccer Stadium Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 04/04/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Sun FC
    0 - 0
    Miami United FC
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 04/11/2020
    7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
    PSL United SC
    v
    Miami Sun FC
    South County Regional Park Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 04/18/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Sun FC
    v
    Miami Dade FC
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 04/25/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Boca Raton FC
    v
    Miami Sun FC
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 05/02/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Sun FC
    v
    City Soccer FC
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 05/09/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Sun FC
    v
    Florida Soccer Soldiers
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 05/16/2020
    5:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Beach CF
    v
    Miami Sun FC
    Flamingo Park Stadium Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 05/23/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Sun FC
    v
    Adrestia FC
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 06/06/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami United FC
    v
    Miami Sun FC
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 06/13/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    Miami Sun FC
    v
    PSL United SC
    Curtis Park Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Sat 06/20/2020
    TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
    City Soccer FC
    v
    Miami Sun FC
    TBD Southeast Conference - Florida South - DIvision I
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 1 1 0 0 3 1 2 3
    2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 3
    3 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0
    4 1 0 0 1 1 3 -2 0
    5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0