UPSL Division I

Teams

Jaguars United FC
Northeast Conference - Patriot - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 04/04/2020
    7:00 pm ET Exhibition
    Jaguars United FC
    0 - 0
    New Hampshire Bobcats
    Hormel Stadium
    Sat 04/18/2020
    12:00 am ET Exhibition
    Danbury Patriots FC
    v
    Jaguars United FC
    TBD
    Sat 04/25/2020
    7:00 pm ET Exhibition
    Jaguars United FC
    v
    Boston Scorpions SC
    Hormel Stadium
    Sat 05/02/2020
    7:00 pm ET Exhibition
    Brockton FC United
    v
    Jaguars United FC
    TBD
    Sat 05/09/2020
    12:00 am ET Exhibition
    LINCOLN CLUB FUTEBOL
    v
    Jaguars United FC
    TBD
    Sat 05/16/2020
    7:00 pm ET Exhibition
    Jaguars United FC
    v
    Mass United FC
    Hormel Stadium
    Sat 05/23/2020
    7:00 pm ET Exhibition
    Jaguars United FC
    v
    Unations FC
    Hormel Stadium
    Sat 05/30/2020
    12:00 am ET Exhibition
    International SC
    v
    Jaguars United FC
    TBD
    Sat 06/06/2020
    12:00 am ET Exhibition
    Jaguars United FC
    v
    Boston Scorpions SC
    Hormel Stadium
    Sat 06/13/2020
    12:00 am ET Exhibition
    Boston Scorpions SC
    v
    Jaguars United FC
    TBD
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0