UPSL Division I

Teams

FF Premier
Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 04/19/2020
    5:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    FF Premier
    v
    Oklahoma City FC 1889
    TBD Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Sat 04/25/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    FF Premier
    v
    Lone Star Republic
    TBD Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Sun 05/03/2020
    5:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    FF Premier
    v
    Texas Spurs
    TBD Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Sat 05/09/2020
    5:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    FF Premier
    v
    Reign FK
    TBD Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Fri 05/15/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    FF Premier
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Sat 05/23/2020
    5:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    FF Premier
    v
    Tulsa Athletic U20
    TBD Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Wed 05/27/2020
    8:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    Texas Spurs
    v
    FF Premier
    Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Sat 06/13/2020
    6:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    Reign FK
    v
    FF Premier
    Custer Stadium Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Sun 06/14/2020
    5:30 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    Tulsa Athletic U20
    v
    FF Premier
    Union Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Sat 06/20/2020
    7:00 pm CT 2020 Spring Season
    Oklahoma City FC 1889
    v
    FF Premier
    Moore Jr High Football Field Central Conference - North - Red River Division I
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0